You can use a VPN to bypass these geo-restrictions. A VPN is an app that hides your real location and makes it look like you’re somewhere else (such as Europe). That way, you can watch Eurosport no matter where you are. I tried all the major VPNs, and ExpressVPN is the best for watching Eurosport. It has a large European server network and the fastest connection speeds of any VPN I tested. It also has a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can try it out risk-free. If you find that it’s not the VPN for you, you can get your money back.

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Eurosport

Due to licensing agreements, Eurosport is only available in Europe. It automatically checks your IP address every time you log on. If it sees you aren’t in Europe, it automatically blocks you. You need a European IP address to watch Eurosport, and you can use a VPN to get one. A VPN is an app that replaces your IP address with one from a different location. Once you download a VPN, you just need to connect to a server in a European country like Germany or Portugal. Then the VPN changes your IP address to make you appear to be somewhere in Europe, allowing you to watch Eurosport when traveling. Watch Eurosport Today

Best VPNs to Watch Eurosport From Anywhere in 2023

1. ExpressVPN — Fastest VPN for Watching Eurosport

ExpressVPN has super-fast speeds for high-definition streaming, so it’s a great option for watching live matches on Eurosport. Anytime you enable a VPN, you can expect a 10%- 20% speed decrease. When I put ExpressVPN through a speed test, I only saw an 11% decrease from my starting speed of 48.3 Mbps. It has servers in about 60 European countries to prevent overcrowding. This is one reason why ExpressVPN is so fast. Crowded servers can severely impact your connection. I tested server locations in Germany, France, and Portugal, and they all reliably unblocked Eurosport and provided a stable connection. You have to watch out for its monthly plan as the price is slightly high. Luckily, the longer-term subscriptions come with great discounts, and prices start at $6.67/month. I try to save as much money as possible, so I was very pleased when I could save 49% with my subscription. Because it comes with 30 money-back guarantee, you can try it with confidence. I even tried it out for myself. I just contacted its customer support team via its 24/7 live chat and told them I’d like to cancel my subscription. It was easy, and the best part was that I had my money back in my bank account within 4 days. Watch Eurosport With ExpressVPN

2. CyberGhost — Large European Server Network to Unblock Eurosport

Eurosport’s geo-blocks are no problem for CyberGhost. Its huge network of 4,700+ European servers make it easy to unblock Eurosport. Its fast connection speeds make it a great option for watching the latest matches. I tested 4 of its European servers, and they all performed great. My speeds never dipped below 40 Mbps (that’s only a 16% decrease) on any of these servers. I was able to watch every game in HD. CyberGhost is extremely user-friendly. Its design is simple and only has two main buttons when you open it. One button is to find a server location and one to connect/disconnect. It even has helpful set-up guides on its website if you need some extra help. I like it because it’s not overcomplicated, and I watched Eurosport in a matter of minutes after downloading. As with other VPNs, the monthly subscription is more expensive than the rest of the packages. But you can find long-term plans with good prices. I was able to snag a plan with the lowest price of $2.11/month. You can try CyberGhost with its 45-day money-back guarantee on long-term subscriptions. Similarly, you can get a 14-day money-back guarantee with the monthly plan. I used the service for an entire month and was pleased. But, I wanted to make sure the guarantee was real. I just messaged customer support to cancel my plan and had my refund within 5 days. Watch Eurosport With CyberGhost

3. Private Internet Access — Watch With Friends on Up To Unlimited Devices

With Private Internet Access, you can connect Unlimited devices all at the same time on one subscription. This is perfect for a family of sports fans. I connected four of my devices to PIA to watch Eurosport — an Android tablet, two iPhones, and a laptop. They all worked fine, and my speeds remained stable when they were all simultaneously connected. Thanks to PIA’s fast connection speeds, you can watch anything on Eurosport without buffering. With my starting speed of 48.3 Mbps, PIA only decreased my speed to 39.7 Mbps when connected to its French server — that’s only a 17% decrease. I also got similar results across all of the European servers I tested. Private Internet Access has 40+ server locations in Europe, giving you multiple options. If one server isn’t working correctly, is slow, or is down for updating, you can choose another to watch Eurosport. I tested servers in France, Germany, and the UK (London). Each one let me watch Eurosport with no problems. Prices start at $2.03/month. I saved a considerable amount of money by skipping the monthly plan and signing up for the 1-year plan instead. Even longer subscriptions are available, so you can save even more than I did. PIA offers a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can give it a try risk-free. If you decide it’s not right for you, simply contact customer support to get a full refund. I tested out the guarantee for myself and was able to get my refund back around a week after I canceled my subscription. Watch Eurosport With PIA

4. IPVanish — Consistently Unblocks Eurosport

IPVanish had no issues unblocking Eurosport in my tests. It has more than 500 servers in Europe, giving you plenty of locations to choose from. These servers can bypass the geo-blocks that keep you from rooting on your favorite team from abroad. I tested servers in Portugal, Italy, and France. The servers performed well, and I kept a clear, stable connection. The connection speeds let me watch matches on Eurosport without buffering. I started at 48.3 Mbps and saw an average decrease of 20% on each server I tested, leaving me with a steady connection of 38.6 Mbps. My speed was still high enough to stream in HD. Watching live sports won’t be a problem if you have a decent starting speed. You can get a good deal with IPVanish’s long-term plans. Prices on those are as low as $2.49/month. I chose the yearly plan to be able to pay the lowest monthly cost, and it came with ransomware/malware protection too. I found a small downside to IPVanish when researching which plan I wanted to subscribe to. I noticed that if you choose anything other than the longest subscription, you won’t be eligible for a refund. However, with the 30-day money-back guarantee on the long-term plan, you can try IPVanish risk-free and get a refund if it isn’t the right VPN for you. Just as I do with all the VPNs I recommend, I made sure you can actually get your money back. I was able to get my refund back easily. It only took about 4 days to hit my bank account. Watch Eurosport With IPVanish

5. PrivateVPN — Easy-to-Use VPN for Watching Eurosport

Similar to ExpressVPN, PrivateVPN is a great go-to app for beginners. I like that it offers “Simple View,” which makes the app easy to navigate and isn’t overwhelming with options. It has two buttons — one for connecting and one for finding server locations. This gets straight to the point, so all you have to do is find the European server you want, connect to it, and start watching Eurosport. You can find PrivateVPN servers in 10+ European countries, so you don’t have to worry about overcrowded servers causing connection loss. I tested 2 servers — one in Germany and one in France. Both performed well, allowed me to watch games in HD, and kept a stable connection. It’s not as fast as the other VPNs I tested. I lost 22% of my speed, leaving me with 37.6 Mbps to stream Eurosport. Despite the speed loss, I could watch live games in HD. I had a few buffering issues when starting videos, but it cleared up and remained stable after about a minute. So, using PrivateVPN to watch Eurosport shouldn’t be a problem as long as you have decent starting speeds. Prices start at $2/month. You can choose between a few different plans. I always like to recommend choosing a long-term plan because it saves you money. All plans come with a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can try it out yourself. If you change your mind, you can get a full refund. I even tested it out and getting my money back was super simple. All I had to do was contact customer support and tell them I wanted to cancel my subscription. Watch Eurosport With PrivateVPN

Is Eurosport free?

Eurosport is only available to view in Europe, so you won’t be able to access it outside of there, no matter which service you use. Any platform you choose reads your IP address to see your location. If it reads that you aren’t in Europe, you won’t have access to it. To watch Eurosport from anywhere, you need to use VPN. A VPN changes your IP address and replaces it with one from a different location. By connecting to a VPN server in Europe, you can watch your favorite sports from wherever you are.

How can I watch Eurosport in the US?

If you’re travelling to the US, you can continue to watch Eurosport with a VPN. Because Eurosport is geo-restricted, you need to appear to be in Europe to be able to access it from the US. Eurosport can determine that you are in the US by your IP address, so you need a European IP to regain access to your account. A VPN bypasses Eurosport’s geo-restrictions by switching your US IP address with a European one. Once you choose a VPN and connect to a European server, you’ll appear to be there. Then Eurosport reads that you are located inside the viewing area. This makes it so that you can continue using your account from the US.

Can I watch Eurosport on Discovery+?

Yes, you can. You can get Eurosport on Discovery+ by purchasing the Entertainment and Sport plan for an additional cost. Eurosport is only available in Europe, so if you’re in the US, Canada, Australia, or anywhere outside the viewing area, you won’t see it on Discovery+. It looks at your IP address to decide which one of its libraries you can access based on your location. You need a European IP to gain access to the right library for Eurosport. Don’t fret, though; getting around this is simple. You just need to make yourself appear to be in Europe. You can regain access to Eurosport on Discovery+ with a VPN. When you connect to a VPN server, it switches your IP address to a new one that changes your online location. By switching your IP to a European one, you’ll be able to watch your favorite teams from anywhere. Each VPN I listed offers European IP addresses to unblock Eurosport on Discovery+.

Should I use a free VPN to watch Eurosport from abroad?

No, I do not recommend using a free VPN. Most free VPNs come with a list of problems that aren’t worth the trouble. The free VPNs I tested couldn’t unblock Eurosport. Free VPNs are slow due to small server networks. When there aren’t many servers to choose between, they often become overcrowded. This causes buffering, low-quality streaming, and connection loss. Not only that, free VPNs can harm your devices. You may be unknowingly downloading harmful malware onto your devices, which will damage any device you have it on. They are also notorious for selling your information to third-party companies. This leaves you vulnerable to identity theft. I tested multiple VPNs and found the best ones to unblock Eurosport.

On which devices can I watch Eurosport?

According to Eurosport’s website, you can watch it on multiple devices: However, since Eurosport is only available in Europe, you need a VPN to access it from anywhere else in the world. I tested the best VPNs that unblock Eurosport and found that they also work on multiple devices. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free

Start Watching Eurosport Now

Eurosport is only available in Europe, so you will need a European IP address to access it from abroad. Eurosport reads your location by your IP address; if it sees you’re not in Europe, you can’t view content. You can use a VPN to bypass this problem by replacing your IP address with one from Europe. Every VPN on this list lets you select a European server and bypass geo-blocks. I recommend using ExpressVPN to watch Eurosport. It has 40+ servers in Europe, so you can easily get a European IP address and stream Eurosport from anywhere on earth. It has excellent connection speeds for streaming live games in HD. With its money-back guarantee, you can also try it risk-free for 30 days. If you decide it’s not the VPN for you, you can quickly get a refund. Watch Eurosport With ExpressVPN

To summarize, the best VPNs for watching Eurosport are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

How to Watch Eurosport Live From Anywhere in 2023 - 28How to Watch Eurosport Live From Anywhere in 2023 - 28How to Watch Eurosport Live From Anywhere in 2023 - 6How to Watch Eurosport Live From Anywhere in 2023 - 93How to Watch Eurosport Live From Anywhere in 2023 - 38